Contact Us

Address:

The European Van Company Sp. z o.o.
ul. Ceramiczna 12
26-200 Konskie
Poland
www.pl.districool.com

The European Van Company NV
Laconiastraat 1
B-8000 Brugge
Belgium
www.districool.com

Danuta Antosik   pol

Phone: +48 413 72 79 62
E-mail: danuta.antosik@theeuropeanvancompany.pl

 

Isabel Vandewalle  br

Phone: +32 50 31 25 13
Skype: isabel.vandewalle1
E-mail: isabel.vandewalle@TheEuropeanVanCompany.be

 

Peter Loos   deuch

Skype: petieloos
E-mail: peter.loos@theeuropeanvancompany.be

 

Laurence Guny   france

Skype: laurenceguny.cargo-van
E-mail: laurence.guny@theeuropeanvancompany.be

 

Peter Loos   nederlands

Skype: petieloos
E-mail: peter.loos@theeuropeanvancompany.be

 

Martine Bakelandt   spain

Skype: martine.bakelandt
E-mail: martine.bakelandt@theeuropeanvancompany.be

 

Katerina Zidelova   czech

E-mail: katerina.zidelova@cargo-van.eu

 

Barbara Prasal   italiano

E-mail: barbara.prasal@theeuropeanvancompany.pl

 

Contact form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

See previous page >>